Sunday, July 22, 2018


There's a song only available for streaming on Bridge9 bandcamp but you ought  to check this out!
New Jersey's BEACH RATS is a melodic hardcore punk supergroup feat. nothing less that the likes of Brian Baker, Lifetime singer Ari Katz, The Bouncing Souls’ Pete Steinkopf (guitar) and Bryan Kienlen (bass) -the line-up is completed by drummer Danny Windas.

The band debuts with this 5-track EP, titled "Wasted Time", due to come out later next week on July 27th through Bridge9 records.

Stream here the song "Lonely For The Night", which is the opening track BRIDGE9bandcamp

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Athens, Greece doomsters ACID MAMMOTH release music video for the track "Eternal Sleep"

They announced it, athens, Greece's heavy doomsters Black Sabbath pupils ACID MAMMOTH just released, on their youtube channel, the music video for the song "Eternal Sleep" off band's self-titled, debut full-length album out in 2016.
It's a heavy slow broaden doom 14+ min. long piece, graced with purple-ish 70's Hammer horror inspired imagery, so be ready!

Watch the video here

SUN-DRIED VIBES debut uplifting new single "Hopeful"- a musical antidote for trouble times; upcoming album 'Stay Hopeful' out Aug 24

South Carolina reggae/rock outfit SUN-DRIED VIBES have released "Hopeful," the next single off their upcoming album 'Stay Hopeful,' out August 24 on Space Duck Records.

The breezy, uplifting track with its lyrics of positivity, could be considered an antidote to these troubled times.

Check out a lyric video for the track here:

Saturday, July 7, 2018

NO SLEEP records releases “Bummer Summer - compilation 2018”

Orange County independent record label No Sleep Records is helping fans beat the heat this season with a chill new mix called Bummer Summer Compilation 2018.
“The sampler culture of the 90’s is dead, and that is a sad sad thing,” says No Sleep founder and president Chris Hansen. “So here is a group of 18 great songs from our family to get you through the summer, a bummer or not.”

Stream it now at
or name your price to download it.

Sunday, July 1, 2018

MuD Eastern-Euro tour spring 2018 diy video documentary

Abruzzo's hardcore MuD, who released their new album "The Sound Of The Province", in Nov. 2017, have been touring Eastern Europe last Spring and documented their trip on a DIY video-documentary up now on youtube.

Footage video & scene selection by MuD, and video editing by Michele Cerminara.
Watch the video here YOUTUBE link


Some in your face, straight forward punk hardcore played in the oldest school fashion by a Riotgrrl hardcore 4-piece from Honolulu, HI.
ROTTEN BLOSSOM is currently on a hiatus and this recording marks their second release since their inception in 2017 -the debut EP was titled "Get Lict".

Stream here "Let's hung out" in full BANDCAMP