Sunday, July 9, 2017

Italian melodic punk rockers 7YEARS release new full-length album "Lifetime"

An Italian melodic punk rock band to watch out for...

7YEARS, hailing from Livorno, Italy, have just released their new full-length album "Lifetime" on Morning Wood Records and No Reason Records!
"Lifetime" features thirteen brand new high quality tracks in the style of 90's and early 00's melodic punk rock bands mixed with some typical guitar shredding as seen in recent years.
Besides that, guests vocals on two of the tracks are provided by Joey Cape (Lagwagon) and Hans Roofthooft (F.O.D.).

The band has already released two videos for the songs "Lifetime" and "Never Down" that you can watch here

In support of the release 7Years will also be doing a handful of shows this year including BAYFEST in Italy on August 14th together with Bad Religion, Pennywise and Good Riddance.
The link to the event:

"Lifetime" by 7Years is out now on CD through Morning Wood Records (The Netherlands) and No Reason Records (Italy) and digitally distributed by Inconsapevole Records (Italy). A vinyl release is planned for later this year through yet to be confirmed record labels.


No comments:

Post a Comment